All Performance & In-Person events near Madrona, Central District, Montlake and Leschi

Wed, Dec 8

The Empire Strikes Back

Every day, through Dec 8
Central District
  • $8 - $12
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 9

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 10

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 14

Central District
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

3rd Thursday Leather Social

Third Thu of every month
Central District
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 17

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 18

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 19

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 21

Central District
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 24

Sugar Plum Gary

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 24
various times
Central District
  • $12 - $35
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 28

Central District
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 4, 2022

Central District
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Central District
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 18, 2022

Central District
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

3rd Thursday Leather Social

Third Thu of every month
Central District
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Central District
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!