All Concert events near SoDo, Georgetown and South Park

Sat, Jul 16

Like
Share

Streetlight Manifesto

Sat Jul 16
8 pm
SoDo
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 20

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 21

Joey Bada$$

Thu Jul 21
8:30 pm
SoDo
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

Blxst: Before You Go Tour

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 24
9 pm
SoDo
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Blxst: Before You Go Tour

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 24
9 pm
SoDo
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 27

(G)I-DLE

Wed Jul 27
7 pm
SoDo
  • $80 - $180
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 29

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Like
Share

Wed, Aug 3

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 4

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

Foo Fighters

Sat Aug 13
6:30 pm
SoDo
  • $45 - $119
Like
Share
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 16

Lukas Nelson & POTR

Tue Aug 16
8 pm
SoDo
  • $35 - $40
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Alicia Keys

Sun Aug 28
8 pm
SoDo
  • $79 - $136
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Kevin Gates

Wed Aug 31
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 1

Echo & The Bunnymen

Thu Sep 1
8 pm
SoDo
  • $50 - $55
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!