All Concert events near Sand Point, Ravenna, Wedgwood, University District, Roosevelt and Maple Leaf

Sun, Jun 26

Like
Share

Tue, Jun 28

Aldous Harding

Tue Jun 28
8 pm
University District
  • $23
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 1

Ani DiFranco

Fri Jul 1
8 pm
University District
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 3

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 4

Like
Share

Tue, Jul 5

University District
  • $28 - $30
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 6

University District
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 7

Poliça

Thu Jul 7
7 pm
University District
  • $20
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 8

University District
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

Jesse Colin Young

Wed Jul 13
7:30 pm
University District
  • $45 - $59.99
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

University District
  • $39.50 - $43
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 20

University District
  • $40 - $200
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

University District
  • $29.50 - $95
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 28

Zero

Thu Jul 28
8 pm
University District
  • $33
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

Calum Scott

Sat Jul 30
8 pm
University District
  • $23 - $28
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 3

Rising Appalachia

Wed Aug 3
8 pm
University District
  • $27 - $30
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!