All Concert events near Wedgwood, Maple Leaf, Roosevelt, Ravenna, Sand Point and University District

Tue, Aug 16

University District
  • $40
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 18

The Regrettes

Thu Aug 18
8 pm
University District
  • $25 - $99
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

University District
  • $10
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Crash Test Dummies

Sat Aug 20
8 pm
University District
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

University District
  • $43 - $48
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Polyphia

Wed Aug 24
8 pm
University District
  • $23
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

University District
  • $29.99
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

The Dear Hunter

Sun Aug 28
7:30 pm
University District
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Shellac

Wed Aug 31
8 pm
University District
  • $30
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 1

Like
Share

Fri, Sep 2

Kany Garcia

Fri Sep 2
8 pm
University District
  • $33
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 3

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 8

Dirty Honey

Thu Sep 8
8 pm
University District
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 13

Like
Share

Wed, Sep 14

Oteil & Friends

Wed Sep 14
8 pm
University District
  • $45
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!