All Funk/Reggae events near Seattle

Thu, Aug 18

Fred Wesley and The New JB's

Multiple dates between Aug 18 - Aug 21
various times
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Fred Wesley and The New JB's

Multiple dates between Aug 18 - Aug 21
various times
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Reggae on the Way

Every day, from Aug 20 - Aug 21
2 pm
South Tacoma
  • $55 - $499
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fred Wesley and The New JB's

Multiple dates between Aug 18 - Aug 21
various times
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Reggae on the Way

Every day, from Aug 20 - Aug 21
2 pm
South Tacoma
  • $55 - $499
Like
Share

Fred Wesley and The New JB's

Multiple dates between Aug 18 - Aug 21
various times
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Like
Share

Fri, Sep 9

Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

Fri, Sep 16

Yung Bae

Fri Sep 16
9 pm
SoDo
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 21

Matisyahu

Wed Sep 21
8 pm
Belltown
  • $35.50
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 22

Shaggy and TLC

Thu Sep 22
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 24

Trey Anastasio Band

Sat Sep 24
6 pm
Southeast Redmond
  • $48.50 - $55
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 29

University District
  • $22
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 22

University District
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 3, 2023

HIRIE: Mood Swing Tour

Fri Mar 3 2023
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!