All World/Latin events near Seattle

Wed, Aug 17

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 18

Bedouin Burger

Thu Aug 18
6:30 pm
The Bowl of Edmonds
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Son Rompe Pera

Fri Aug 19
8 pm
Fremont
  • $20
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

KARD

Mon Aug 22
7:30 pm
Belltown
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

Téada

Tue Aug 23
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

Locarno with Foleada

Fri Aug 26
7:30 pm
Ballard
  • $17
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Like
Share

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 1

Like
Share

Fri, Sep 2

Global Grooves

First Fri of every month
9 pm - 2 am
South Lake Union
  • $10
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 3

Like
Share

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 7

Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

Like
Share
Squire Park
  • $18 - $30
Like
Share

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 15

Tinariwen

Thu Sep 15
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $32.50 - $35
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!