Recommended Musical Theater, Livestreamed, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Wed, Sep 22

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, through Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Fri, Sep 24

The Social Returns!

Fourth Fri of every month
6 pm
SoDo
  • $2 - $20

Mon, Sep 27

  • $10 - $20

Wed, Sep 29

Tue, Oct 5

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Oct 6

Thu, Oct 7

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Fri, Oct 8

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sat, Oct 9

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sun, Oct 10

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!