All Film & Music events near Laurelhurst, Eastlake, North Seattle and Fremont

Fri, Jan 28

Clem Snide

Fri Jan 28
8 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

Shiner

Sat Jan 29
7 pm
Fremont
  • $18 - $22
Like
Share
Like
Share

Ghost-Note

Sat Jan 29
8 pm
Fremont
  • $18
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30

Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Jan 31

Mo' Jam Mondays

Mon
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Fremont
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 2

Like
Share
Fremont
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 3

Like
Share
Fremont
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 5

Sir Mix-A-Lot

Sat Feb 5
8 pm
Eastlake
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 6

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 7

Mo' Jam Mondays

Mon
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Fremont
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 9

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10

Like
Share
Fremont
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 13

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 14

Mo' Jam Mondays

Mon
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Fremont
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 15

Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!