All Music events near Capitol Hill & First Hill

Thu, Sep 23

Apashe

Thu Sep 23
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $21.25 - $26.25

Fri, Sep 24

Armand Hammer

Fri Sep 24
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $20

Sat, Sep 25

Elizabeth Cook

Sat Sep 25
7 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Sep 26

Monophonics

Sun Sep 26
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Mon, Sep 27

Ratboys + Wild Pink

Mon Sep 27
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Tue, Sep 28

Bob Mould Band

Tue Sep 28
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $30

Wed, Sep 29

Julian Lage

Wed Sep 29
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25 - $81

Thu, Sep 30

Capitol Hill
  • $19 - $21

Fri, Oct 1

Elderbrook X Ford.

Fri Oct 1
7 pm
Capitol Hill

VINCENT

Fri Oct 1
10 pm - 2 am
Capitol Hill
  • $15

Sat, Oct 2

HAUTE SAUCE: LA LEAKERS

Sat Oct 2
10 pm - 2 am
Capitol Hill
  • $20

Sun, Oct 3

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Mon, Oct 4

Capitol Hill
  • $16 - $18

Tue, Oct 5

Front 242

Tue Oct 5
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Oct 6

Capitol Hill
  • $25 - $28

Thu, Oct 7

Qrion

Thu Oct 7
10 pm - 2 am
Capitol Hill
  • $12

Fri, Oct 8

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!