All Music events near Georgetown, South Park and SoDo

Fri, Sep 24

Common Kings

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 25
SoDo
  • $35 - $40

Porter Robinson

Fri Sep 24
8 pm
SoDo
  • $45 - $50

Common Kings

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 25
9 pm

Sat, Sep 25

Common Kings

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 25
SoDo
  • $35 - $40

Porter Robinson

Sat Sep 25
8 pm
SoDo
  • $41.98

Elvis Crespo

Sat Sep 25
9 pm
SoDo
  • $55 - $65

Common Kings

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 25
9 pm

Diggin' Deep

Last Sat of every month
10 pm
SoDo
  • $20

Tue, Sep 28

CAAMP

Tue Sep 28
8 pm
SoDo
  • $30 - $25

Wed, Sep 29

Fri, Oct 1

Bayside

Fri Oct 1
7:30 pm
SoDo
  • $24 - $28

85 South Show Live

Fri Oct 1
8 pm
SoDo
  • $37 - $67

Sat, Oct 2

Sun, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 5

Wed, Oct 6

Thu, Oct 7

Black Label Society

Thu Oct 7
7:30 pm
SoDo
  • $39.95 - $45

Fri, Oct 8

311

Fri Oct 8
7 pm
SoDo
  • $45 - $50

Dabin

Fri Oct 8
9 pm
SoDo
  • $23.50 - $28
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!