All Live Music events near Eastside, Downtown Seattle and Pioneer Square

Sat, Oct 23

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Oct 30

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Nov 6

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Nov 13

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Nov 20

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Nov 27

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Dec 4

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Dec 11

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Dec 18

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Dec 25

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Jan 1, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Jan 8, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Jan 15, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Feb 5, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Feb 19, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm

Sat, Mar 5, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!