All Live Music events near Pioneer Square, Downtown Seattle and South Lake Union

Fri, Dec 10

Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

Like
Share
Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 12

Pioneer Square
  • $15
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 18

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 25

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 1, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 8, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 15, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 5, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 19, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 5, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 26, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 2, 2022

Pioneer Square
  • Free before 11pm/$15 after 11pm
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!