All Live Music events near Ballard, University District, Roosevelt, Maple Leaf, Crown Hill, Wedgwood, Ravenna and Sand Point

Wed, Oct 20

Thu, Oct 21

The Jayhawks

Thu Oct 21
8 pm
University District
  • $23

Julianna Zachariou

Thu Oct 21
8 pm
Ballard
  • $15

Rebirth Brass Band

Thu Oct 21
7 pm & 10 pm
Ballard
  • $25

Fri, Oct 22

The Wood Brothers

Fri Oct 22
8 pm
University District

Sat, Oct 23

Mon, Oct 25

Wed, Oct 27

Thu, Oct 28

Waterparks

Thu Oct 28
7 pm
University District

Michigan Rattlers

Thu Oct 28
8 pm
Ballard
  • $12

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Dan Deacon

Sat Oct 30
9 pm
University District
  • $19

Sun, Oct 31

Soccer Mommy

Sun Oct 31
9 pm
University District
  • $20 - $23

Mon, Nov 1

Dr. Dog

Mon Nov 1
8 pm
University District

Wed, Nov 3

Fri, Nov 5

La Santa Cecilia

Fri Nov 5
8 pm
University District
  • $33.50

Sat, Nov 6

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!