All Live Music events near Seattle

Fri, Jun 18

Built to Spill

Every day, from Jun 18 - Jun 19
Pike Place Market
  • $30

LeRoy Bell & His Only Friends

Every day, from Jun 18 - Jun 19
6 pm & 8:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Jun 19

Built to Spill

Every day, from Jun 18 - Jun 19
Pike Place Market
  • $30
Issaquah Highlands

LeRoy Bell & His Only Friends

Every day, from Jun 18 - Jun 19
6 pm & 8:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Jun 23

Shallou

Wed Jun 23
9 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $30

Fri, Jun 25

BowieVision

Every day, from Jun 25 - Jun 26
6 pm & 8:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $20 - $28

Sat, Jun 26

Live Music in the Garden

Multiple dates through Jun 26
11 am - 1 pm
Northwest Portland

BowieVision

Every day, from Jun 25 - Jun 26
6 pm & 8:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $20 - $28

Thu, Jul 1

Capitol Hill
  • $15
Capitol Hill
  • $15

Sat, Jul 3

Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Jul 10

Northeast Seattle
  • $25

Sat, Jul 17

Sun, Jul 18

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Tue, Jul 20

Sat, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 25

Southeast Redmond
  • $50

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Wed, Jul 28

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!