All Film & New Year's Eve events near Seattle

Sun, Jun 20

Tribeca At Home

Multiple dates through Jun 20
Online
  • $150, $25/ fee for all access, $15/film
Online

Mon, Jun 21

Online

Tue, Jun 22

Fri, Jun 25

Drive-In at On the Boards: KEXP | Sonic Travelogue

Every day, from Jun 25 - Jun 26
9:15 - 10:15 pm
Lower Queen Anne

Sat, Jun 26

Pr0n 4 Freakz

Multiple dates through Oct 23
Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $25

Drive-In at On the Boards: KEXP | Sonic Travelogue

Every day, from Jun 25 - Jun 26
9:15 - 10:15 pm
Lower Queen Anne

Sun, Jun 27

Tue, Jun 29

Wed, Jun 30

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jul 29
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Thu, Jul 1

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jul 29
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!