All Outdoors & Readings & Talks events near Seattle

Sat, May 8

Sun, May 9

Online
  • $10 - $100

Mon, May 10

Tue, May 11

Wed, May 12

Feminist book circle: The Revolution Question

Wed, through May 12
6:30 - 8 pm
Online
  • Free

Thu, May 13

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Seattle Art Book Fair: Makeready

Multiple dates between May 14 - May 29
various times
Online
  • Free

Sun, May 16

Ancestors and Anthologies: New Worlds in Chorus

Multiple dates through May 17
6:30 pm
Online
  • Free

Mon, May 17

Ancestors and Anthologies: New Worlds in Chorus

Multiple dates through May 17
6:30 pm
Online
  • Free

Works in Progress Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, May 19

Fri, May 21

Seattle Art Book Fair: Makeready

Multiple dates between May 14 - May 29
various times
Online
  • Free

Sat, May 22

Seattle Art Book Fair: Makeready

Multiple dates between May 14 - May 29
various times
Online
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!