All Live Music & Performance events near SoDo, South Park and Georgetown

Fri, Oct 29

Boo! Seattle

Every day, from Oct 29 - Oct 30
SoDo
  • $119 - $219

Howl Nights

Fri, through Oct 29
7 pm
Georgetown
  • Free

Sat, Oct 30

Boo! Seattle

Every day, from Oct 29 - Oct 30
SoDo
  • $119 - $219

Wed, Nov 3

Ministry

Wed Nov 3
7 pm
SoDo
  • $40 - $45

Fri, Nov 5

SoDo
  • $41.50 - $325

Sat, Nov 6

Jack Harlow

Sat Nov 6
8:30 pm

Sun, Nov 7

All Time Low

Sun Nov 7
7:30 pm

Tue, Nov 9

Kolohe Kai

Tue Nov 9
8:30 pm
SoDo
  • $25

Thu, Nov 11

Coin

Thu Nov 11
8 pm

Fri, Nov 12

Tritonal

Fri Nov 12
9 pm
SoDo
  • $25 - $35

Sun, Nov 14

Granger Smith

Sun Nov 14
8 pm
SoDo
  • $28 - $30

Tue, Nov 16

Wed, Nov 17

Neck Deep

Wed Nov 17
7 pm
SoDo
  • $30

Thu, Nov 18

Fri, Nov 19

Sat, Nov 20

Peekaboo

Sat Nov 20
9 pm

Mon, Nov 22

Wed, Nov 24

Poppy

Wed Nov 24
8 pm
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!