All Performance events near Fremont

Sat, Aug 13

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Cabaret of Evil

Sun Aug 21
8 pm
Fremont
  • Pay-what-you-can
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Shakespeare in the Park(ing Lot)

Multiple dates through Aug 28
6 - 7:30 pm
Fremont
  • $10 - $150
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 3

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 17

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 24

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 1

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 8

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 22

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 29

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 5

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 12

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 19

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 26

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 3

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Dream Girls Drag Brunch

Multiple dates
various times
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!