Recommended Food & Drink & Musical Theater events near Seattle

Thu, Aug 5

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Thu, Aug 12

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Thu, Aug 19

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Thu, Aug 26

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Sep 4

Tue, Sep 21

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, from Sep 21 - Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Wed, Sep 22

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, from Sep 21 - Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Sat, Sep 25

Tue, Oct 5

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Oct 6

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Oct 7

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Oct 8

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Oct 9

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Oct 10

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Tue, Nov 16

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Nov 17

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Nov 18

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Nov 19

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Nov 20

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Nov 21

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!