Recommended Musical Theater, Livestreamed, Activism & Social Justice, Visual Art and Resistance events near Seattle

Sat, Sep 18

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Sun, Sep 19

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Tue, Sep 21

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, from Sep 21 - Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Wed, Sep 22

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, from Sep 21 - Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Fri, Sep 24

The Social Returns!

Fourth Fri of every month
6 pm
SoDo
  • $2 - $20

Mon, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 29

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Thu, Sep 30

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Fri, Oct 1

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Sat, Oct 2

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Sun, Oct 3

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Tue, Oct 5

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Oct 6

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!