Recommended Live Music, Musical Theater and One Day Only events near Seattle

Thu, Jul 29

SAM Performs: Pop-Up at The Park

Thu, from Jul 29 - Aug 12
7 - 8:30 pm
Belltown
  • Free

Fri, Jul 30

Watershed Festival

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 1

Joseph

Every day, from Jul 30 - Jul 31
8 pm

Sat, Jul 31

Watershed Festival

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 1

La Dulce Pop-Up

Sat Jul 31
10 am - 2 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District

Polyrhythmics

Sat Jul 31
5 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • Free

Joseph

Every day, from Jul 30 - Jul 31
8 pm

Sun, Aug 1

Watershed Festival

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 1

Wed, Aug 4

Ivan and Alyosha

Wed Aug 4
6 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $55 - $85

Thu, Aug 5

SAM Performs: Pop-Up at The Park

Thu, from Jul 29 - Aug 12
7 - 8:30 pm
Belltown
  • Free

Fri, Aug 6

Sun, Aug 8

ZooTunes

Multiple dates through Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Naked Giants

Sun Aug 8
6 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $55 - $85

Wed, Aug 11

Phinney Ridge
  • $55 - $85

Thu, Aug 12

SAM Performs: Pop-Up at The Park

Thu, from Jul 29 - Aug 12
7 - 8:30 pm
Belltown
  • Free

Fri, Aug 13

Dick's Drive-In Summer Series

Fri, from Aug 6 - Aug 27
5 - 9 pm
Bayside
  • $20 - $25

Sat, Aug 14

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!