All Readings & Talks events near Roosevelt, Sand Point, Chinatown-International District, University District, Wedgwood, Maple Leaf, Ravenna and Eastside

Wed, Feb 8

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 22

Like
Share

Wed, Mar 1

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 3

Open Mic Night at Seattle Records

First Friday of every month
6:30 pm
University District
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 8

Like
Share

Wed, Mar 15

Like
Share

Wed, Mar 22

Like
Share

Wed, Mar 29

Like
Share

Wed, Apr 5

Like
Share

Fri, Apr 7

Open Mic Night at Seattle Records

First Friday of every month
6:30 pm
University District
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 12

Like
Share

Wed, Apr 19

Like
Share

Wed, Apr 26

Like
Share

Wed, May 3

Like
Share

Fri, May 5

Open Mic Night at Seattle Records

First Friday of every month
6:30 pm
University District
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, May 10

Like
Share

Wed, May 17

Like
Share

Wed, May 24

Like
Share

Wed, May 31

Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!