All Workshop & World/Latin events near Seattle

Tue, Sep 27

Bomba Estereo

Tue Sep 27
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $30
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 28

Orquesta Akokán

Wed Sep 28
7:30 pm
The Bowl of Edmonds
  • $24 - $59
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 30

Like
Share

Sat, Oct 1

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 2

Capitol Hill
  • $29.99 - $49.99
Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 3

Imarhan

Mon Oct 3
8 pm
Ballard
  • $16
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 5

Like
Share

Fri, Oct 7

Global Grooves

First Fri of every month
9 pm - 2 am
South Lake Union
  • $10
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 8

Like
Share
Like
Share

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 13

Silvestre Dangond

Thu Oct 13
8 pm
Belltown
  • $56.99
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Like
Share

Reload Saturdays

Sat
9:30 - 2:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 16

Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 17

Ichiko Aoba

Mon Oct 17
7 pm
University District
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 19

Simrit

Wed Oct 19
8 pm
University District
  • $35
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!