All BIPOC, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Sat, Oct 23

Black Summer Camp

Sat, through Oct 30
9 pm
Greater Duwamish
Belltown
  • $15 - $20

Wed, Oct 27

Thu, Oct 28

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Fri, Oct 29

AFTER DARK – Black horror film watch party + live commentary

Multiple dates between Oct 29 - Oct 30
various times
Online
  • Free

Sat, Oct 30

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

AFTER DARK – Black horror film watch party + live commentary

Multiple dates between Oct 29 - Oct 30
various times
Online
  • Free

Black Summer Camp

Sat, through Oct 30
9 pm
Greater Duwamish

Sun, Oct 31

Wed, Nov 3

Thu, Nov 4

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sat, Nov 6

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 7

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Thu, Nov 11

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sat, Nov 13

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 14

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Fri, Nov 19

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sat, Nov 20

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!