All Activism & Social Justice, Readings & Talks and Resistance events near Seattle

Mon, Nov 29

Tue, Nov 30

James Gregory Atkinson: STATE OF EMERGENCY

Multiple dates through Nov 30
various times
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Dec 1

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40

Thu, Dec 2

Fri, Dec 3

Sat, Dec 4

Online
  • Sliding scale ranging from $25-55.

Mon, Dec 6

Works in Progress Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Tue, Dec 7

Joy Has a Sound Book Release

Tue, every other week, through Dec 14
7 pm
Central District
  • Free

Wed, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 10

Sat, Dec 11

Online
  • Sliding scale ranging from $25-55.
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!