All Theater events near Seattle

Sat, Oct 16

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Sat, Oct 30

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Sat, Nov 13

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Fri, Nov 26

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Sat, Nov 27

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Sun, Nov 28

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Mon, Nov 29

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Tue, Nov 30

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Wed, Dec 1

Thu, Dec 2

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Fri, Dec 3

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Sat, Dec 4

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Dos más dos

Sat Dec 4
8 pm
Belltown

Sun, Dec 5

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Mon, Dec 6

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Tue, Dec 7

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction

Wed, Dec 8

We’ve Battled Monsters Before

Every day, from Nov 26 - Dec 26
Junction
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!