All Theater events near Seattle

Sun, Jul 25

Sugar Plum Gary: Christmas in July

Every day, through Jul 25
Central District

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

Mon, Jul 26

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

Tue, Jul 27

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

Wed, Jul 28

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

Thu, Jul 29

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

Theatre22 Presents: Alice in Wonderland

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 7
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Fri, Jul 30

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Theatre22 Presents: Alice in Wonderland

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 7
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sat, Jul 31

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

Theatre22 Presents: Alice in Wonderland

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 7
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Aug 1

Vashon Repertory Theatre Fest

Every day, through Aug 1
  • pay what you can

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Theatre22 Presents: Alice in Wonderland

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 7
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Thu, Aug 5

Theatre22 Presents: Alice in Wonderland

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 7
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Fri, Aug 6

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Theatre22 Presents: Alice in Wonderland

Multiple dates between Jul 29 - Aug 7
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!