Recommended BIPOC & Weed events near Seattle

Thu, May 13

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Sun, May 16

Ancestors and Anthologies: New Worlds in Chorus

Multiple dates through May 17
6:30 pm
Online
  • Free

Mon, May 17

Ancestors and Anthologies: New Worlds in Chorus

Multiple dates through May 17
6:30 pm
Online
  • Free

Tue, May 18

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Wed, May 19

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Thu, May 20

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Tue, May 25

The Power of Community Gardens with the Black Farmers Collective

Multiple dates through May 29
various times
Yesler Terrace
  • $55.05 per person

Sat, May 29

The Power of Community Gardens with the Black Farmers Collective

Multiple dates through May 29
various times
Yesler Terrace
  • $55.05 per person

Tue, Jun 1

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Wed, Jun 2

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Thu, Jun 3

BECU Drive-in Movies at Marymoor Park

Multiple dates through Jun 24
various times
Southeast Redmond
  • $30 per carload

Fri, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 5

Sun, Jun 6

Mon, Jun 7

Tue, Jun 8

Wed, Jun 9

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!