All Live Music events near Seattle

Wed, Jul 28

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Fri, Jul 30

Luttrell

Fri Jul 30
Pike Place Market
  • $20

Sat, Jul 31

Wed, Aug 4

Palaye Royale

Wed Aug 4
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $20

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Tune-Yards

Sat Aug 7
8 pm
Northeast Seattle

Sun, Aug 8

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Aug 14

Sun, Aug 15

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Black Pumas

Every day, from Aug 21 - Aug 22
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Aug 22

Black Pumas

Every day, from Aug 21 - Aug 22
Pike Pine Retail Core
Southeast Redmond

Wed, Aug 25

ZooTunes

Multiple dates between Jul 18 - Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Thu, Aug 26

Celine Dion

Thu Aug 26
8 pm
Tacoma

Fri, Aug 27

REBELUTION

Fri Aug 27
Southeast Redmond

Sat, Aug 28

Gogol Bordello

Sat Aug 28
8 pm
Northeast Seattle
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!