All Performance events near Seattle

Fri, Oct 8

  • Name Your Own Rate (pay us a price you think the show is worth)

Sat, Oct 9

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Campfire: Improvised Ghost Stories

Fri & Sat, through Oct 31
7 - 8:30 pm

Sun, Oct 10

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Tue, Oct 12

The Comedy Nest

Multiple dates through Dec 28
8 - 10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 Suggested Donation

Wed, Oct 13

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Oct 14

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Fri, Oct 15

Campfire: Improvised Ghost Stories

Fri & Sat, through Oct 31
7 - 8:30 pm

Sat, Oct 16

Campfire: Improvised Ghost Stories

Fri & Sat, through Oct 31
7 - 8:30 pm

Tue, Oct 19

The Comedy Nest

Multiple dates through Dec 28
8 - 10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 Suggested Donation

Wed, Oct 20

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Oct 21

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Chamber Dance

Thu Oct 21
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $10 - $22

Night of the Living Drag

Thu Oct 21
8 - 11 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $175

Fri, Oct 22

Campfire: Improvised Ghost Stories

Fri & Sat, through Oct 31
7 - 8:30 pm

Evil Dead the Musical

Multiple dates between Oct 22 - Oct 23
various times
Downtown Renton
  • $19 - $29

Sat, Oct 23

Evil Dead the Musical

Multiple dates between Oct 22 - Oct 23
various times
Downtown Renton
  • $19 - $29

Campfire: Improvised Ghost Stories

Fri & Sat, through Oct 31
7 - 8:30 pm

Tue, Oct 26

The Comedy Nest

Multiple dates through Dec 28
8 - 10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 Suggested Donation
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!