Alma Mater Tacoma

1322 Fawcett Ave (Tacoma)
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-507-7289
Upcoming Events
Alma Mater is a space to celebrate, nurture, and evolve with the Tacoma community through food, performance, work, education, and social exchange.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Alma Mater Tacoma

Thu, Dec 09

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Apr 14, 2022

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Jun 09, 2022

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Aug 11, 2022

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Oct 13, 2022

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Dec 08, 2022

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Feb 09, 2023

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Apr 13, 2023

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Jun 08, 2023

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Aug 10, 2023

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Oct 12, 2023

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Dec 14, 2023

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Feb 08, 2024

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Art Battle Tacoma

Second Thu of every other month
6 - 10 pm
Tacoma
  • $17 - $20