ArtsWest

4711 California Ave SW (Junction)
Seattle, WA 98116
206-938-0963
Like
Share
ArtsWest is a 149-seat theater that largely serves the West Seattle community.
Categories

Limited Run Events at ArtsWest

ZACH

Every day, from May 4 - May 28
Junction
Like
Share

Spectrum Stories

Every day, from Mar 16 - Apr 9
Junction
Like
Share

An Endless Shift

Every day, from Jan 29 - Feb 23
Junction
Like
Share

Q Brothers Christmas Carol

Every day, from Nov 25 - Dec 23
Junction
Like
Share

Swimming While Drowning

Every day, from Sep 29 - Oct 23
Junction
Like
Share

Other Events at ArtsWest

Sat, Aug 13

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 15

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 16

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 17

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 18

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Here There Be Dragons

Every day, through Aug 28
Junction
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!