Bainbridge Island Museum of Art

550 Winslow Way E (Winslow)
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-842-4451
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Upcoming Events
The Bainbridge Island Museum of Art was founded in 2006 when artists and community members joined together to fill a hole that the absence of a central art museum left in the Bainbridge community. The Museum focuses on collecting and displaying art from primarily the Kitsap and Olympic Peninsulas. Through their prioritization of local artists, the museum has built a collection that introduces up-and-coming artists, while still displaying more well-known artists' work. Boasting education as its core value, the museum incorporates hands on activities, live performance art, and lectures in the 95-seat auditorium. Throughout its 10 years of existence, the museum has established itself as a vital resource for arts education and a facilitator of longterm commitment in the Bainbridge art community.
COVID-19
Categories
Price
Free

Upcoming Events at Bainbridge Island Museum of Art

Fri, Jan 28

Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 04

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 05

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 11

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 12

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 18

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 19

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 25

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 26

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 04

Like
Share

Sat, Mar 05

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 11

Like
Share

Sat, Mar 12

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 18

Like
Share

Sat, Mar 19

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 25

Like
Share

Sat, Mar 26

Like
Share

Fri, Apr 01

Like
Share

Sat, Apr 02

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!