Bellevue Arts Museum

510 Bellevue Way NE (Bellevue)
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-519-0770
Fri-Sun, 11 am-5 pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
The Eastside's art museum was imagined, in the boom days of the '90s, as a cutting-edge contemporary art center located inside a designer building. Steven Holl provided the designer building but contemporary art didn't draw the crowds, so the museum regrouped into an art, craft, and design showplace—and thanks to good curators, there's still plenty of contemporary art. Plus, the building actually works best for 3D craft and design.
Categories
Price
$12
Hours
Fri-Sun, 11 am-5 pm

On Demand Events at Bellevue Arts Museum

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Bellevue Arts Museum

Sun, Jun 27

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Fri, Jul 02

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sat, Jul 03

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sun, Jul 04

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Fri, Jul 09

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sat, Jul 10

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sun, Jul 11

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Fri, Jul 16

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sat, Jul 17

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sun, Jul 18

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Fri, Jul 23

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sat, Jul 24

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sun, Jul 25

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Fri, Jul 30

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sat, Jul 31

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm

Sun, Aug 01

Alden Mason: Fly Your Own Thing

Fri - Sun, from May 14 - Oct 10
11 am - 5 pm