Benaroya Hall

Multiple Locations
Seattle, WA 98101
206-215-4700
Like
Share
The eminently classy, Dale Chihuly-bedecked Benaroya Hall plays host to the world-renowned Seattle Symphony, as well as the occasional legendary pop act or jazz orchestra. Enviable acoustics and a gorgeous concert hall guarantee a snazzy evening out.

Locations

Upcoming Events at Benaroya Hall

Fri, Feb 03

Seattle Chamber Music Society 2023 Winter Festival

Multiple dates through February, 5 2023
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04

Seattle Chamber Music Society 2023 Winter Festival

Multiple dates through February, 5 2023
various times
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 05

Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra 28th Season

Multiple dates through June, 18 2023
various times
Like
Share

Seattle Chamber Music Society 2023 Winter Festival

Multiple dates through February, 5 2023
various times
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra 28th Season

Multiple dates through June, 18 2023
various times
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Downtown Seattle
  • $10 - $80
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26

Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 27

Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 28

Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 03

Sat, Mar 11

Sun, Mar 19

Sun, Mar 26

Like
Share

Wed, Apr 12

Recommended

Midori

Wednesday, April 12
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $35 - $136
Like
Share

Sun, Apr 16

Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra 28th Season

Multiple dates through June, 18 2023
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 22

Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra 28th Season

Multiple dates through June, 18 2023
various times
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 29

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!