Benaroya Hall

200 University St (Downtown Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-215-4700
Like
Share
The eminently classy, Dale Chihuly-bedecked Benaroya Hall plays host to the world-renowned Seattle Symphony, as well as the occasional legendary pop act or jazz orchestra. Enviable acoustics and a gorgeous concert hall guarantee a snazzy evening out.

Limited Run Events at Benaroya Hall

Like
Share

Other Events at Benaroya Hall

Thu, Jun 30

Like
Share

Fri, Jul 01

Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

A Voice for Nature: National Geographic Live

Every day, from Jul 10 - Jul 12
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 11

A Voice for Nature: National Geographic Live

Every day, from Jul 10 - Jul 12
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 12

A Voice for Nature: National Geographic Live

Every day, from Jul 10 - Jul 12
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert with the Seattle Symphony

Multiple dates between Jul 15 - Jul 17
various times
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert with the Seattle Symphony

Multiple dates between Jul 15 - Jul 17
various times
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert with the Seattle Symphony

Multiple dates between Jul 15 - Jul 17
various times
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

Rise Up: The Music of Hamilton and Broadway

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 24
various times
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $45
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Rise Up: The Music of Hamilton and Broadway

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 24
various times
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $45
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 05

Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Tue, Oct 11

Like
Share

Sun, Nov 13

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Mon, May 15, 2023

Louise Penny

Mon May 15 2023
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Thu, May 25, 2023

The Moth Mainstage

Thu May 25 2023
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!