Book-It Repertory Theatre

305 Harrison St (Uptown)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-216-0833
Like
Share
From page to stage, the Book-It Repertory Theatre adapts literature classic into live performances. With over one hundred productions under their belt, Book-It continues the narrative through character dialogue that not only engages the other characters but also the live audience.
Categories

Limited Run Events at Book-It Repertory Theatre

Solaris

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jul 2
Like
Share

Austen Unbound

Every day, from Nov 30 - Dec 18
Like
Share
Like
Share

Other Events at Book-It Repertory Theatre

Wed, Feb 08, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 09, 2023

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Like
Share

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16, 2023

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Like
Share

Tue, Feb 21, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 23, 2023

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 25, 2023

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!