Book-It Repertory Theatre

305 Harrison St (Uptown)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-216-0833

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Upcoming Events
From page to stage, the Book-It Repertory Theatre adapts literature classic into live performances. With over one hundred productions under their belt, Book-It continues the narrative through character dialogue that not only engages the other characters but also the live audience.
COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Book-It Repertory Theatre

Wed, Oct 27

Thu, Oct 28

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Sun, Oct 31

Mon, Nov 01

Tue, Nov 02

Wed, Nov 03

Thu, Nov 04

Fri, Nov 05

Sat, Nov 06

Sun, Nov 07

Mon, Nov 08

Tue, Nov 09

Wed, Nov 10

Thu, Nov 11

Fri, Nov 12

Sat, Nov 13

Sun, Nov 14

Mon, Nov 15