Cafe Lago

Recommended
2305 24th Ave E (Montlake)
Seattle, WA 98112
206-329-8005
Like
Share
Cafe Lago in Montlake has been making handmade pasta, thin-crust wood-fired pizza, and all that for more than 20 years (which makes a lot of places look a little late to the artisanal-Italian party). The lasagna is a Seattle classic. You might have to wait, but don’t worry: There’s a bar. And there’s weekend brunch made in the wood-fired oven: frittata with organic eggs, sausage, arugula, roasted red peppers, onion, smoked mozzarella, and Parmesan; breakfast pizzas like bacon rosemary and peach goat cheese; three “small and delicious” cinnamon rolls, created by and named after a line cook named Daisy. Wood. Fired. Cinnamon. Rolls.

Upcoming Events at Cafe Lago

Mon, Dec 05

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 19

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 26

Like
Share

Mon, Jan 02, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Jan 09, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 06, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Mar 06, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Mar 13, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Apr 03, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Apr 17, 2023

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!