Cafe Racer

1510 11th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-235-6670
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Dine-In
Pickup
Upcoming Events
COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Cafe Racer

Thu, May 26

Like
Share

Fri, May 27

Punk Rock Aerobics

Fri
12:30 - 1:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 suggested donation
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, May 28

Like
Share

Sun, May 29

Capitol Hill
  • $9.98
Like
Share

Mon, May 30

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, May 31

Open Mic

Multiple dates through May 31
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 03

Punk Rock Aerobics

Fri
12:30 - 1:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 suggested donation
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 04

So Dreamy Music Fest

Every day, from Jun 4 - Jun 5
Capitol Hill
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

So Dreamy Music Fest

Every day, from Jun 4 - Jun 5
Capitol Hill
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 06

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 08

BABE HOUSE

Second Wed of every month
9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $7
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 10

Punk Rock Aerobics

Fri
12:30 - 1:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 suggested donation
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 13

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 14

Scrambler Jam

Multiple dates
6 - 11 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 15

World Wide Bounce - Dance Party, Live Music & More!

Third Wed of every month
7 pm - 12 am
Capitol Hill
  • sliding scale $8-20
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 17

Punk Rock Aerobics

Fri
12:30 - 1:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 suggested donation
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 20

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 24

Punk Rock Aerobics

Fri
12:30 - 1:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 suggested donation
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!