Cedar Mill Library

1080 NW Saltzman Rd. (Cedar Mill)
Portland, OR 97229
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at Cedar Mill Library

Thu, Jul 07

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 08

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 11

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 12

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 18

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 19

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 20

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 21

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 22

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 25

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 26

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!