Cedar Mill Library

1080 NW Saltzman Rd. (Cedar Mill)
Portland, OR 97229
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at Cedar Mill Library

Sat, Aug 13

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 15

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 16

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 17

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 18

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 29

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 30

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Summer Reading Program and Festival

Multiple dates through Aug 31
6 - 8 pm
Cedar Mill
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!