Dom Polski (Polish Cultural Center)

1714 18th Ave (Miller Park)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-322-3020
Like
Share
Categories

Upcoming Events at Dom Polski (Polish Cultural Center)

Wed, Dec 07

Sun, Dec 11

Wed, Dec 14

Sun, Dec 18

Wed, Dec 21

Sun, Dec 25

Wed, Dec 28

Sun, Jan 01, 2023

Wed, Jan 04, 2023

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Wed, Jan 11, 2023

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Wed, Jan 25, 2023

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Wed, Feb 01, 2023

Sun, Feb 05, 2023

Wed, Feb 08, 2023

Sun, Feb 12, 2023


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!