Dom Polski (Polish Cultural Center)

1714 18th Ave (Miller Park)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-322-3020
Like
Share
Categories

Upcoming Events at Dom Polski (Polish Cultural Center)

Sun, Jan 29

Wed, Feb 01

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 05

Wed, Feb 08

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Sun, Feb 12

Wed, Feb 15

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19

Wed, Feb 22

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26

Wed, Mar 01

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 05

Wed, Mar 08

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 12

Wed, Mar 15

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 19

Wed, Mar 22

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 26

Wed, Mar 29

Like
Share

Sun, Apr 02


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!