Downtown Hillsboro

Main Street between 1st and 3rd Avenues
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Downtown Hillsboro

Tue, Jul 27

Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market

Tue, through Aug 31
5 - 8:30 pm
Hillsboro

Sat, Jul 31

Tue, Aug 03

Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market

Tue, through Aug 31
5 - 8:30 pm
Hillsboro

Sat, Aug 07

Tue, Aug 10

Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market

Tue, through Aug 31
5 - 8:30 pm
Hillsboro

Sat, Aug 14

Tue, Aug 17

Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market

Tue, through Aug 31
5 - 8:30 pm
Hillsboro

Sat, Aug 21

Tue, Aug 24

Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market

Tue, through Aug 31
5 - 8:30 pm
Hillsboro

Sat, Aug 28

Tue, Aug 31

Hillsboro Tuesday Night Market

Tue, through Aug 31
5 - 8:30 pm
Hillsboro

Sat, Sep 04

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 18

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 02

Sat, Oct 09

Sat, Oct 16

Sat, Oct 23

Sat, Oct 30