Gorge Amphitheatre

754 Silica Road NW
George, WA 98824
509-785-0306
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Upcoming Events at Gorge Amphitheatre

Fri, Aug 02

Sat, Aug 03

Sun, Aug 04

Sat, Aug 10

Fri, Aug 16

Sat, Aug 17

Sun, Aug 18

Fri, Aug 23

Fri, Aug 30

Recommended

Dave Matthews Band

Every day, from August 30–September 1
5 pm

Sat, Aug 31

Recommended

Dave Matthews Band

Every day, from August 30–September 1
5 pm

Sun, Sep 01

Recommended

Dave Matthews Band

Every day, from August 30–September 1
5 pm

Fri, Sep 06

Sat, Sep 07

Fri, Sep 13

Sat, Sep 14

Fri, Sep 20

Sat, Sep 28

Fri, Oct 04

Luke Combs: Live From The Gorge

Multiple dates between October 4 - October 5
8 pm
George
  • $60 - $159.50

Sat, Oct 05

Luke Combs: Live From The Gorge

Multiple dates between October 4 - October 5
8 pm
George
  • $60 - $159.50

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me