Jazz Alley

2033 Sixth Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-9729
Like
Share
This famous joint is on the border between downtown and Paulallentown, dispensing dinner service, cocktails, and world-renowned jazz and fusion acts for all who wander there. Hot tip: it's also all ages, all the time (just not seated at the bar, sorry).
Cuisine
Price
$$

Upcoming Events at Jazz Alley

Fri, Jun 24

Lizz Wright

Multiple dates through Jun 26
various times
Belltown
  • $42.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 25

Lizz Wright

Multiple dates through Jun 26
various times
Belltown
  • $42.50
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 26

Lizz Wright

Multiple dates through Jun 26
various times
Belltown
  • $42.50
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 27

Samara Joy with The Pasquale Grasso Trio

Mon Jun 27
7:30 pm & 9:30 pm
Belltown
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 28

The Baylor Project

Every day, from Jun 28 - Jun 29
7:30 - 9 pm
Belltown
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 29

The Baylor Project

Every day, from Jun 28 - Jun 29
7:30 - 9 pm
Belltown
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 30

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 01

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 05

Sara Gazarek

Multiple dates between Jul 5 - Jul 6
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 06

Sara Gazarek

Multiple dates between Jul 5 - Jul 6
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 07

Nearly Dan

Multiple dates between Jul 7 - Jul 10
various times
Belltown
  • $38.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 08

Nearly Dan

Multiple dates between Jul 7 - Jul 10
various times
Belltown
  • $38.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

Nearly Dan

Multiple dates between Jul 7 - Jul 10
various times
Belltown
  • $38.50
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Nearly Dan

Multiple dates between Jul 7 - Jul 10
various times
Belltown
  • $38.50
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 12

Janiva Magness - Album Release Celebration

Multiple dates between Jul 12 - Jul 13
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

Janiva Magness - Album Release Celebration

Multiple dates between Jul 12 - Jul 13
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Spanish Harlem Orchestra - Album Release Celebration

Multiple dates between Jul 14 - Jul 17
various times
Belltown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

Spanish Harlem Orchestra - Album Release Celebration

Multiple dates between Jul 14 - Jul 17
various times
Belltown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!