Jazz Alley

2033 Sixth Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-9729
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events
This famous joint is on the border between downtown and Paulallentown, dispensing dinner service, cocktails, and world-renowned jazz and fusion acts for all who wander there. Hot tip: it's also all ages, all the time (just not seated at the bar, sorry).
Cuisine
Price
$$

Upcoming Events at Jazz Alley

Fri, Dec 10

Boney James: SOLID Tour

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 12
Belltown
  • $66.50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

Boney James: SOLID Tour

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 12
Belltown
  • $66.50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 12

Boney James: SOLID Tour

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 12
Belltown
  • $66.50
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 06, 2022

Peter White

Every day, from Jan 6 - Jan 9
Belltown
  • $34.49
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 07, 2022

Peter White

Every day, from Jan 6 - Jan 9
Belltown
  • $34.49
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 08, 2022

Peter White

Every day, from Jan 6 - Jan 9
Belltown
  • $34.49
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Peter White

Every day, from Jan 6 - Jan 9
Belltown
  • $34.49
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

An Evening with Chris Botti

Every day, from Jan 11 - Jan 16
Belltown
  • $106.50
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

An Evening with Chris Botti

Every day, from Jan 11 - Jan 16
Belltown
  • $106.50
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

An Evening with Chris Botti

Every day, from Jan 11 - Jan 16
Belltown
  • $106.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

An Evening with Chris Botti

Every day, from Jan 11 - Jan 16
Belltown
  • $106.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 15, 2022

An Evening with Chris Botti

Every day, from Jan 11 - Jan 16
Belltown
  • $106.50
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

An Evening with Chris Botti

Every day, from Jan 11 - Jan 16
Belltown
  • $106.50
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Maceo Parker

Every day, from Mar 3 - Mar 6
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 04, 2022

Maceo Parker

Every day, from Mar 3 - Mar 6
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 05, 2022

Maceo Parker

Every day, from Mar 3 - Mar 6
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Maceo Parker

Every day, from Mar 3 - Mar 6
Belltown
  • $40.50
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 30, 2022

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 01, 2022

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02, 2022

Acoustic Alchemy

Every day, from Jun 30 - Jul 3
Belltown
  • $34.50
Like
Share