Madame Lou's at the Crocodile

2505 First Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
Upcoming Events
Part of The Crocodile family of venues, Madame Lou's is named after a Seattle icon from the 1800s who ran "the most refined brothels in Seattle" and is "credited with financing the rebuilding of Seattle after the great fire in 1889 and keeping Seattle’s banks and businessmen afloat on more than one occasion."
Categories

Upcoming Events at Madame Lou's at the Crocodile

Wed, Dec 01

Thu, Dec 02

Fri, Dec 03

Sat, Dec 04

Wed, Dec 08

Thu, Dec 09

Fri, Dec 10

inferno

Fri Dec 10
10 pm

Tue, Dec 14

Benny Sings

Tue Dec 14
7 pm

Wed, Dec 15

Thu, Dec 16

Fri, Dec 17

Sat, Dec 18

Floater

Sat Dec 18
5:30 pm

Wed, Dec 29

Dolour

Wed Dec 29
6:30 pm