McCaw Hall

321 Mercer St (Uptown)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-684-7200
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Relief Fund
Gift Cards
Upcoming Events
This roughly 3,000-seat theater is home to Seattle Opera and Pacific Northwest Ballet.

Upcoming Events at McCaw Hall

Fri, Jun 03

All Tharp

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 12
Uptown
  • $48 - $190
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 04

All Tharp

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 12
Uptown
  • $48 - $190
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 09

All Tharp

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 12
Uptown
  • $48 - $190
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 10

All Tharp

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 12
Uptown
  • $48 - $190
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 11

All Tharp

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 12
Uptown
  • $48 - $190
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

All Tharp

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 12
Uptown
  • $48 - $190
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Puscifer

Sun Jul 10
7:30 pm
Uptown
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 06

The Elixir of Love

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 20
Uptown
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

The Elixir of Love

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 20
Uptown
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 12

The Elixir of Love

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 20
Uptown
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

The Elixir of Love

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 20
Uptown
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 17

The Elixir of Love

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 20
Uptown
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

The Elixir of Love

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 20
Uptown
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

The B-52s: Farewell Tour

Mon Aug 22
7:30 pm
Uptown
  • $59.50 - $250
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 09

Wanda Sykes

Fri Sep 9
8 pm
Uptown
  • $34.50 - $244.50
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Tristan and Isolde

Multiple dates between Oct 15 - Oct 29
Uptown
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 21

Tristan and Isolde

Multiple dates between Oct 15 - Oct 29
Uptown
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 22

Lewis Black

Sat Oct 22
8 pm
Uptown
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 23

Tristan and Isolde

Multiple dates between Oct 15 - Oct 29
Uptown
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 26

Tristan and Isolde

Multiple dates between Oct 15 - Oct 29
Uptown
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!