McCaw Hall

321 Mercer St (Uptown)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-684-7200

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Relief Fund
Gift Cards
Upcoming Events
This roughly 3,000-seat theater is home to Seattle Opera and Pacific Northwest Ballet.

Upcoming Events at McCaw Hall

Sun, Nov 28

Mon, Nov 29

Tue, Nov 30

Wed, Dec 01

Thu, Dec 02

Fri, Dec 03

Sat, Dec 04

Sun, Dec 05

Mon, Dec 06

Tue, Dec 07

Wed, Dec 08

Thu, Dec 09

Fri, Dec 10

Sat, Dec 11

Sun, Dec 12

Mon, Dec 13

Tue, Dec 14

Wed, Dec 15

Thu, Dec 16

Fri, Dec 17