Museum of Pop Culture (MoPOP)

325 Fifth Ave N (Lower Queen Anne)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-770-2700
Fri-Sun 10 am–6 pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Livestreaming
Donations
Upcoming Events
While the museum's roots and inspirations lie in rock 'n' roll, it has transitioned into a venue for showcasing and documenting contemporary pop culture—and, as of November 2016, the former Experience Music Project changed its name to the Museum of Pop Culture, reflecting the change. It has hosted and continues to house many notable touring exhibits, interactive galleries, sound sculptures, and rare artifacts. Founder Paul Allen and architect Frank O. Gehry combined their vision to create a venue for artists and audiences alike to come together and participate in today's pop culture.
Categories
Price
$20
Hours
Fri-Sun 10 am–6 pm

Upcoming Events at Museum of Pop Culture (MoPOP)

Wed, Jul 28

Thu, Jul 29

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 01

Mon, Aug 02

Tue, Aug 03

Wed, Aug 04

Thu, Aug 05

Fri, Aug 06

Sat, Aug 07

Sun, Aug 08

Mon, Aug 09

Tue, Aug 10

Wed, Aug 11

Thu, Aug 12

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Sun, Aug 15

Mon, Aug 16