National Nordic Museum

2655 NW Market St (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
Since May 5, 2018, this impressive building has been the new home of the Nordic Heritage Museum, the only museum in America dedicated to the lives and cultures of immigrants and communities from the Scandinavian countries.

Upcoming Events at National Nordic Museum

Sat, May 21

Rosemaling with Marilyn Hansen - Saturday Classes

Multiple dates between May 21 - Jun 11
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Ballard
  • Non-members: $120.00
Like
Share

Sun, May 22

Wed, May 25

Thu, May 26

Fri, May 27

Sat, May 28

Sun, May 29

Wed, Jun 01

Thu, Jun 02

Like
Share

Fri, Jun 03

Rosemaling with Marilyn Hansen - Friday Classes

Multiple dates through Jun 10
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Ballard
  • Non-members: $120.00
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 04

Rosemaling with Marilyn Hansen - Saturday Classes

Multiple dates between May 21 - Jun 11
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Ballard
  • Non-members: $120.00
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

Wed, Jun 08

Thu, Jun 09

Fri, Jun 10


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!