Phinney Center

6615 Dayton Ave N (Phinney Ridge)
Seattle, WA
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Phinney Center

Fri, Jul 30

Phinney Food Truck Fridays

Fri, through Aug 27
4 - 8 pm
Phinney Ridge

Thu, Aug 05

Carpool Cinema

Multiple dates between Aug 5 - Aug 28
7:30 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $20

Fri, Aug 06

Phinney Food Truck Fridays

Fri, through Aug 27
4 - 8 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 07

Carpool Cinema

Multiple dates between Aug 5 - Aug 28
7:30 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $20

Fri, Aug 13

Phinney Food Truck Fridays

Fri, through Aug 27
4 - 8 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 14

Carpool Cinema

Multiple dates between Aug 5 - Aug 28
7:30 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $20

Thu, Aug 19

Carpool Cinema

Multiple dates between Aug 5 - Aug 28
7:30 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $20

Fri, Aug 20

Phinney Food Truck Fridays

Fri, through Aug 27
4 - 8 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 21

Carpool Cinema

Multiple dates between Aug 5 - Aug 28
7:30 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $20

Fri, Aug 27

Phinney Food Truck Fridays

Fri, through Aug 27
4 - 8 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 28

Carpool Cinema

Multiple dates between Aug 5 - Aug 28
7:30 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $20