Saltstone Ceramics

2206 N 45th St (Wallingford)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-632-0826
Mon, Wed & Sat 1-5 pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Online Prepayment Available
Takeout
Online Ordering
National Shipping
Merchandise
Gift Cards
Curbside Pickup
Upcoming Events
A gallery and workshop offering classes.

Upcoming Events at Saltstone Ceramics

Sun, Jun 13

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Mon, Jun 14

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Wed, Jun 16

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Fri, Jun 18

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sat, Jun 19

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sun, Jun 20

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Mon, Jun 21

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Wed, Jun 23

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Fri, Jun 25

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sat, Jun 26

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sun, Jun 27

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Mon, Jun 28

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Wed, Jun 30

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Fri, Jul 02

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sat, Jul 03

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sun, Jul 04

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Mon, Jul 05

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Wed, Jul 07

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Fri, Jul 09

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free

Sat, Jul 10

Queer and Dear

Fri - Wed, through Jul 31
11 am - 5 pm
Wallingford
  • Free