Skylark Cafe & Club

3803 Delridge Way SW (West Seattle)
Seattle, Washington 98106
206-935-2111
Upcoming Events
Serving up plenty of traditional American food (chicken strips, mac 'n' cheese, chicken fried steak, sandwiches), weekend brunch, drinks, and rock 'n' roll.

Upcoming Events at Skylark Cafe & Club

Mon, Sep 20

Mon, Sep 27

Mon, Oct 04

Thu, Oct 07

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Oct 11

Mon, Oct 18

Mon, Oct 25

Mon, Nov 01

Thu, Nov 04

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Nov 08

Mon, Nov 15

Mon, Nov 22

Mon, Nov 29

Thu, Dec 02

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Dec 06

Mon, Dec 13

Mon, Dec 20

Mon, Dec 27

Mon, Jan 03, 2022

Thu, Jan 06, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10