St. Mark's Cathedral

1245 10th Ave E (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98102
206-323-0300
Like
Share
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at St. Mark's Cathedral

Sun, May 15

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, May 20

Like
Share

Sun, May 22

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, May 29

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 19

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 26

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 04

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 18

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!