St. Mark's Cathedral

1245 10th Ave E (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98102
206-323-0300
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at St. Mark's Cathedral

Sun, Sep 19

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Sep 26

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 03

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 10

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 17

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 24

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 31

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 07

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 14

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 21

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 28

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Dec 05

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Dec 12

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Dec 19

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Dec 26

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free